Instrumenting the Hybrid Cloud by Microsoft MVP John Joyner

During this webinar MVP John Joyner will reveal the secrets to effectively manage distributed and hybrid cloud components. You will learn the four phases of solution deployment, and find out how tools from Microsoft partners  let you visualize topology and workflow for effective decision making in any IT scenario.

Learn the right way to instrument your Cloud and on-premises infrastructure with System Center technologies by joining MVP John Joyner’s webinar. The webinars will be in cooperation with ClearPointe and will be co-hosted by Savision’s CTO, Rob Doucette, who will give a short demonstration how Business Service Management solutions like Savision’s Live Maps Unity make your business life easier by helping you get up and running complex projects and cumbersome deployments in no time.

These exclusive webinars are free, so all you need to do is sign up for the day that works best for you. Hurry up because there is limited space available!

  • EU Webinar – Tuesday, May 19th at 11 AM EDT | 5 PM CEST 
  • US Webinar – Thursday, May 28th at 2.30 PM EDT | 8.30 PM CEST

Can’t attend the webinars? Don’t worry, you can still sign up for one of them and get notified when the on-demand version is available.

Choose and sign up now for the most convenient day here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.