Combining monitoring and analytics with SCOM + OMS

There has been a lot of discussion around the topic of OMS and whether it will fully replace SCOM’s monitoring capabilities. If you are wondering what the future holds for SCOM now that OMS is out and about, you are not the only one. Join many other IT pros like you, who are wondering the same in Savision’s upcoming online session: “Combining Monitoring & Analytics with SCOM and OMS”.

The session will feature renowned Microsoft MVPs Thomas Maurer & Dieter Wijckmans, who will answer all your questions regarding SCOM & OMS.

Mark your calendar for:

Thursday, June 22nd at 4PM CEST | 10AM EDT | 9 AM CDT

During the session, you will find out:

  • What is new in OMS? | OMS Service Map | OMS Log Analytics
  • Is OMS a replacement for SCOM? | Why doesn’t OMS do monitoring? | Why do you still need SCOM?
  • How to get better insights from your data using advanced dashboards for SCOM + OMS
  • Demos and real-use cases from the field

Don’t miss out on this session. To register, click here.

Leave a Reply